Established in 1997 the Spirit of Golf Award is presented to one player in each division (Masters, Tour, Micro). This award was created to honor those juniors who not only have exceptional golf skill, but also embody what the game of golf is about. These award winners exhibit an uplifting attitude on and off the golf course. The characteristics of honesty, integrity and enthusiasm are evident in these individuals.

In 2017, the public will be able to take part in the Award's selection process. Nomination forms must be submitted to the Sneds Tour office by Wednesday, July 12, 2017. Please send completed nomination forms to or by fax to 615.790.8600.

Spirit of Golf Nomination Form Coming Early Summer.  

As a part of a longstanding Sneds Tour tradition, winners of the Spirit of Golf Award will have their names permanently displayed in the Judge's Circle at Golf House Tennessee in Franklin.

2016 Winners
Masters Division: Landon Word (Hendersonville)
Tour Division: Peyton Haston (McMinnville)
Micro Division: Cole Campbell (Ethridge) | |